TVL BASEBALL 2018-19
Dead Period: Jan. 14
Practice Begins: Feb. 4
1st Scrimmage: Feb. 15
1st Contest: Feb. 22
Last Contest Date: May 8

All games start at 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, March 19
Riverbank @ Escalon
Livingston @ Hilmar
Hughson @ Modesto Christian
Ripon bye
Thursday, March 21
Escalon @ Riverbank
Hilmar @ Livingston
Modesto Christian @ Hughson
Ripon bye
Tuesday, March 26
Escalon @ Ripon
Riverbank @ Livingston
Hilmar @ Hughson
Modesto Christian bye
Thursday, March 28
Ripon @ Escalon
Livingston @ Riverbank
Hughson @ Hilmar
Modesto Christian bye
Tuesday, April 2
Livingston @ Escalon
Ripon @ Modesto Christian
Hughson @ Riverbank
Hilmar bye
Thursday, April 4
Escalon @ Livingston
Modesto Christian @ Ripon
Riverbank @ Hughson
Hilmar bye
Tuesday, April 9
Escalon @ Modesto Christian
Livingston @ Hughson
Ripon @ Hilmar
Riverbank bye
Thursday, April 11
Modesto Christian @ Escalon
Hughson @ Livingston
Hilmar @ Ripon
Riverbank bye
Tuesday, April 16
Escalon @ Hughson
Modesto Christian @ Hilmar
Ripon @ Riverbank
Livingston bye
Thursday, April 18
Hughson @ Escalon
Hilmar @ Modesto Christian
Riverbank @ Ripon
Livingston bye
Easter April 21     Spring Break
Tuesday, April 30
Hilmar @ Escalon
Modesto Christian @ Riverbank
Livingston @ Ripon
Hughson bye
Thursday, May 2
Escalon @ Hilmar
Riverbank @ Modesto Christian
Ripon @ Livingston
Hughson bye
Tuesday, May 7
Hilmar @ Riverbank
Hughson @ Ripon
Modesto Christian @ Livingston
Escalon bye
Wednesday, May 8
Riverbank @ Hilmar
Ripon @ Hughson
Livingston @ Modesto Christian
Escalon bye

TVL Baseball Rep.  Greg Largent  Escalon High School

Back to Home Page

Back to Archives Page