TVL BASEBALL 2020-21
Dead Period: Jan. 18
Pitchers & Catchers May Play Catch Feb. 1-5
Practice Begins: Feb. 8
1st Scrimmage: Feb. 19
1st Contest: Feb. 26
Last Contest Date: May 5
All games start at 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 17
Escalon @ Ripon
Riverbank @ Livingston
Hilmar @ Hughson
Modesto Christian bye
Friday, March 19
Ripon @ Escalon
Livingston @ Riverbank
Hughson @ Hilmar
Modesto Christian
Wednesday, March 24
Livingston @ Escalon
Ripon @ Modesto Christian
Hughson @ Riverbank
Hilmar bye
Friday, March 26
Escalon @ Livingston
Modesto Christian @ Ripon
Riverbank @ Hughson
Hilmar bye
Wednesday, March 31
Riverbank @ Escalon
Livingston @ Hilmar
Hughson @ Modesto Christian
Ripon bye
Thursday, April 1
Escalon @ Riverbank
Hilmar @ Livingston
Hughson @ Modesto Christian
Ripon bye
Easter April 4     Spring Break
Wednesday, April 14
Escalon @ Highson
Modesto Christian @ Hilmar
Ripon @ Riverbank
Livingston bye
Friday, April 16
Hughson @ Escalon
Hilmar @ Modesto Christian
Riverbank @ Ripon
Livingston bye
Wednesday, April 21
Hilmar @ Escalon
Modesto Christian @ Riverbank
Livingston @ Ripon
Hughson bye
Friday, April 23
Escalon @ Hilmar
Riverbank @ Modesto Christian
Ripon @ Livingston
Hughson bye
Wednesday, April 28
Hilmar @ Riverbank
Hughson @ Ripon
Modesto Christian @ Livingston
Escalon bye
Friday, April 30
Riverbank @ Hilmar
Ripon @ Hughson
Livingston @ Modesto Christian
Escalon bye
Tuesday, May 4
Escalon @ Modesto Christian
Livingston @ Hughson
Ripon @ Hilmar
Riverbank bye
Wednesday, May 5
Modesto Christian @ Escalon
Hughson @ Livingston
Hilmar @ Ripon
Riverbank bye

TVL Baseball Rep.  Greg Largent  Escalon High School

Back to Home Page

Back to Archives