TVL BASEBALL 2021-22
Dead Period: Monday, Jan. 17
Practice Begins: Monday, Jan. 31
1st Scrimmage: Friday, Feb. 18
1st Contest: Friday, Feb. 25
Last Contest Date: Friday, May 6
All games start at 4:00 p.m.

Wednesday, March 16
Escalon 0  @ Ripon 6
Riverbank 1 @ Livingston 14
Hilmar 7 @ Hughson 8
Modesto Christian bye

Friday, March 18
Ripon 10 @ Escalon 1
Livingston 6 @ Riverbank 0
Hughson 5 @ Hilmar 6
Modesto Christian

Wednesday, March 23
Livingston 4 @ Escalon 5
Ripon 21 @ Modesto Christian 0
Hughson 11 @ Riverbank 0
Hilmar bye

Friday, March 25
Escalon 5 @ Livingston 11
Modesto Christian 3 @ Ripon 23
Riverbank 1 @ Hughson 24
Hilmar bye

 

Wednesday, March 30
Riverbank 1 @ Escalon 8
Livingston 1 @ Hilmar 11
Hughson 11 @ Modesto Christian 0
Ripon bye

Friday, April 1
Escalon 18 @ Riverbank 8
Hilmar 2 @ Livingston 3
Hughson 22 @ Modesto Christian 0
Ripon bye

Wednesday, April 6
Escalon 2 @ Hughson 6
Modesto Christian 0 @ Hilmar 15
Ripon 19 @ Riverbank 4
Livingston bye

Friday, April 8
Hughson 16 @ Escalon 12
Hilmar 23 @ Modesto Christian 1
Riverbank 0 @ Ripon 10
Livingston bye

 

Wednesday, April 13
Hilmar 9 @ Escalon 6
Modesto Christian 1 @ Riverbank 11
Livingston 7 @ Ripon 2
Hughson bye

Thursday, April 14
Escalon 3 @ Hilmar 9
Riverbank 18 @ Modesto Christian 0
Ripon 5 @ Livingston 6
Hughson bye

Easter Sunday, April 17    Spring Break

Wednesday, April 27
Hilmar 12 @ Riverbank 1
Hughson 1 @ Ripon 11
Modesto Christian 0 @ Livingston 12
Escalon bye

Friday, April 29
Riverbank 2 @ Hilmar 12
Ripon 2 @ Hughson 3
Livingston 24 @ Modesto  1Christian
Escalon bye

Wednesday, May 4
Escalon 17 @ Modesto Christian 1
Livingston 6 @ Hughson 2
Ripon 7 @ Hilmar 2
Riverbank bye

Friday, May 6
Modesto Christian 0 @ Escalon 13
Hughson 16 @ Livingston 9
Hilmar 2 @ Ripon 1
Riverbank bye

TVL Baseball Rep.  Greg Largent, Escalon High School

TVL Athletic Director Rep.   Paul Willis, Hilmar High School

  

TVL All League 2022

Coach of the Year                                Jeff Brown - Hilmar

Most Valuable Player                          John "Cooper" King (SR) - Hilmar

Outstanding Offensive Player            Dawson Downs (SOPH) - Ripon

Co-Outstanding Defensive Players    Paul Wagner (SOPH) - Hughson

                                                               Chase Stephenson (SR) -Ripon

Most Outstanding Pitcher                  Jason Pimental (SR)-Hilmar

Nico Franzia (SOPH) - Escalon

Cam Ruiz (JR) - Escalon

Korbin Hodgson (SR) - Ripon

Isaac Sandoval (SOPH) - Ripon

Damien Sandoval (SR) - Ripon

Raymond Corral (JR)- Modesto Christian

Kazuki Mihono (JR) - Hilmar

Blake Westmoreland (SR) - Hilmar

AJ Orosco (SR) - Livingston

Christian Alveraz (SR) - Livingston

Andy Aguilar (SR) - Livingston

Isaac Macias (JR) - Livingston

Rocklin Baptista (SR) - Livingston

Jackson Tigert (SR) - Riverbank

Ethan Jones (SR) - Hughson

JC Lupercio (FR) - Hughson

Robert McDaniel (FR) - Hughson

Gavin Stone (JR) - Hughson

Honorable Mention -

Josh Miller (SR), Jamin Miller (SOPH), Josh Fiori (FR) - Escalon; Kaden

Redding (SR), Carlos G uizar(FR), Jacob Yarbrough(JR), Caleb Wilson(SOPH)-

Hughson; Nate Moore (SOPH), Elijah Cook (SOPH), Andrew Madina (JR)-M.C.

Isaac Estrada (SR). Lukas Van Houlten (JR), Derrick Gomez (SR)-Riverbank:

Owen Winton (SR), Jordan Alvarez (JR), Andrew Aguilar (JR)- Livingston;

Owen Wilbur (SOPH), Nate Dorn (SOPH)Brandon Molthen (SR) - Ripon;

Lane Cardoso (Sr), Max Hittesdorf  (JR), Matt Avila (FR) - Hilmar

 

 

Section Playoffs:

Div. 4

May 10

East Union 12 @ Livingston 2

 

Div. 5

May 11

Hughson 7 vs Colfax 6

Hilmar 3 vs Ben Holt 7

May 16

Hughson 14 vs Linden 8

 May 18

Hughson 6 vs Linden 12

May 19

Hughson 10 vs Linden 7

Thursday 05/26/22 @ 6:00pm

Hughson 1 vs Bradshaw Christian 3

 
Back to Home Page

Back to Archives