TVL GIRLS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

2017-18
Dead Period: Oct. 16
Start Practice: Nov. 6
First Scrimmage: Nov. 18
First Game: Nov. 24
Last Game: Feb. 14
Frosh 4:30 p.m.   F-S 6:00 p.m.   Varsity 15 Minutes after F-S
   
Wednesday, January 3
Escalon 29 @ Riverbank 62
Ripon Christian 47 @ Mountain House 50
Hughson 34 @ Hilmar 49
Ripon bye
Thursday, January 4
Ripon 54 @ Escalon 44
Riverbank 59 @ Ripon Christian 67
Hilmar 47 @ Mountain House 53
Hughson bye

Tuesday, January 9
Escalon 34 @ Ripon Christian 47
Ripon 70 @ Hughson 27
Riverbank 55 @ Hilmar 48
Mountain House bye
Thursday, January 11
Escalon 43 @ Hughson 38
Ripon Christian 31 @ Hilmar 41
Ripon 56 @ Mountain House 44
Riverbank bye

Tuesday, January 16
Hilmar 34 @ Escalon 38
Mountain House 41 @ Hughson 44
Riverbank 62  @ Ripon 76
Ripon Christian
Thursday, January 18
Escalon 38 @ Mountain House 26
Hughson  40 @ Riverbank 56
Ripon Christian 43 @ Ripon 50
Hilmar bye

Tuesday, January 23
Mountain House 71 @ Riverbank 66
Hilmar 41 @ Ripon 50
Hughson 37 @ Ripon Christian 49
Escalon bye
Thursday, January 25
Riverbank 8 @ Escalon 56
Mountain House 52@ Ripon Christian 45
Hilmar 38 @ Hughson 44
Ripon bye

Tuesday, January 30
Ripon Christian 41 @ Escalon 36
Hughson 47 @ Ripon 50
Hilmar 56 @ Riverbank 49
Mountain House bye
Thursday, February 1
Escalon 41@ Ripon 50
Ripon Christian 58 @ Riverbank 41
Mountain House 38 @ Hilmar 44
Hughson

Tuesday, February 6
Hughson 35 @ Escalon 30
Hilmar 48 @ Ripon Christian 45
Mountain House 72 @ Ripon 61
Riverbank bye
Thursday, February 8
Escalon 29 @ Hilmar 30
Hughson 30 @ Mountain House 59
Ripon 72 @ Riverbank 54
Ripon Christian bye
Friday, February 9
Mountain House 70 @ Escalon 53
Riverbank 48 @ Hughson 60
Ripon 56 @ Ripon Christian 38
Hilmar bye
Tuesday, February 13
Riverbank 51 @ Mountain House 73
Ripon 54 @ Hilmar 45
Ripon Christian 53 @ Hughson 35
Escalon bye


TVL Basketball Rep.  Rick Inderbitzin, Ripon High School

Playoffs: 

Back to Home Page


Back to Archives Page