TVL BOYS GOLF SCHEDULE
2020-21
Period Starts: Jan. 18
Practice Begins: Feb. 8
1st Scrimmage: Feb. 19
1st Game: Feb. 26
Last Contest Date: April 26

Tuesday, March 2   3:30 p.m.
Livingston @ Escalon
Modesto Christian @ Ripon
Hughson @ Riverbank
Hilmar bye
Thursday, March 4   3:30 p.m.
Escalon @ Modesto Christian
Livingston @ Hughson
Hilmar @ Ripon
Riverbank bye
Tuesday, March 0   4:00 p.m.
Hughson @ Escalon
Modesto Christian @ Hilmar
Riverbank @ Ripon
Livingston bye
Thursday, March 11   4:00 p.m.
Hilmar @ Escalon
Modesto Christian @ Riverbank
Livingston @ Ripon
Hughson bye
Tuesday, March 16   4:00 p.m.
Riverbank @ Hilomar
Hughson @ Ripon
Modesto Christian @ Livingston
Escalon bye
Thursday, March 18     4:00 p.m.
Escalon @ Riverbank
Hilmar @ Livingston
Modesto Christian @ Hughson
Ripon bye
Tuesday, March 23   4:00 p.m.
Ripon @ Escalon
Riverbank @ Livingston
Hilmar @ Hughson
Modesto Christian bye
Thursday, March 25    4:00 p.m.
Escalon @ Livingston
Ripon @ Modesto Christian
Riverbank @ Hughson
Hilmar bye
Tuesday, March 30   4:00 p.m.
Modesto Christian @ Escalon
Hughson @ Livingston
Ripon @ Hilmar
Riverbank bye
Thursday, April 1    4:00 p.m.
Escalon @ Hughson
Hilmar @ Modesto Christian
Ripon @ Riverbank
Livingston bye
Easter April 4        Spring Break

Tuesday, April 13    4:00 p.m.
Escalon @ Hilmar
Riverbank @ Modesto Christian
Ripon @ Livingston
Hughson bye
Thursday, April 15     4:00 p.m.
Hilmar @ Riverbank
Ripon @ Hughson
Livingston @ Modesto Christian
Escalon bye
Tuesday, April 20    4:00 p.m.
Riverbank @ Escalon
Livingston @ Hilmar
Hughson @ Modesto Christian
Ripon bye
Thursday, April 22    4:00p.m.
Escalon @ Ripon
Livingston @ Riverbank
Hughson @ Hilmar
Modesto Christian bye

League Tourney      Monday, April 26

TVL Boys Golf Rep.  Ty Pettigrew, Hilmar High School

League Tourney:
Team Qualifiers to Sections: 3
Individual Qualifiers:
6

Div. V Tourney:  May 3 TBA

  Masters Tourney: May 11Reserve at Spanos Park

NorCal Tourney: May 17 TBA

State Tourney: June dd2

Back to Home Page

Back to Archives Page