TVL
News, Announcements & Calendar

2019

DECEMBER
Friday, Dec. 6 Nor Cal Football
Saturday, Dec. 7 Nor Cal Football
Wednesday, Dec. 11 New AD Workshop
Thursday, Dec. 12 Playoff Committee Meeting Section Office
Friday, Saturday, Dec. 13, 14 State Football Bowl Games

2020
JANUARY
Tuesday, Wednesday, Jan. 7, 8  State Commissioners Committee
Tuesday, Jan. 14
TVL Meeting Hughson High Library  9:00 a.m.
Monday, Jan. 20  Spring Dead Period Begins
Wednesday, Jan 29  Board of Managers Meeting
Thursday, Friday, Jan. 30, 31  CIF State Federated Council

FEBRUARY
Saturday, Feb. 1 Team Duals Wrestling at Lincoln-S
Saturday, Feb 8 TVL Wrestling Tourney
Monday, Feb. 10 Spring Sports Practice Starts
Tuesday, Feb. 11
TVL Meeting Hughson High Library  9:00 a.m.
Thursday, Feb. 13 Last Day for League Soccer Games
Friday, Feb. 14 Last Day for League Basketball Games
Friday, Saturday, Feb 14, 15 Girls Regional Wrestling
Friday, Saturday, Feb. 14, 15  Divisional Individual Wrestling
Monday, Feb. 17 Basketball Playoff Outbrackets
Friday, Feb 21 First Spring Sports Scrimmage
Friday, Saturday, Feb. 21, 22 Boys & Girls Masters Wrestling
Friday, Feb. 28 First Spring Sports Contest
Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Feb. 27, 28, 29 Boys & Girls State Wrestling

MARCH
Monday March 9  Community Service Nominations due to Section Office
Tuesday, March 10
TVL Meeting Hughson High Library  9:00 a.m.
Tuesday, Wednesday, March 17, 18 Section Commissioners Committee
Thursday, March 23
TVL Meeting Turlock Golf and Country Club  9:00 a.m.
Thursday, March 23 TVL Scholar Athlete Luncheon Turlock Golf and Country Club   11:30 a.m.
Thursday, March 23 League Commissioners Meeting Section Office 10:00 a.m.

APRIL
Wednesday, April 1  Board of Managers Meeting Wine & Roses, Lodi
Friday, Saturday, April 3, 4 CIF State Federated Council
Tuesday, May 12
TVL Meeting Hughson High Library  9:00 a.m.
Tuesday, April 21 Lacky Student Scholarship & Model Coach Awards Breakfast
Wednesday, April 22 New AD Workshop
Thursday, April 30 Playoff Committee Meeting  Section Office

MAY

JUNE

Check the Sac Joaquin Section Web Site often for news and information.  www.cifsjs.org


Back to Home Page