TVL DIRECTORY
TVL Web Site  www.transvalleyleague.org
School
Address/Phone/Fax/Web
Principal
Athletic Driector
Escalon
High School
Cougars
1528 E. Yosemite
Escalon, CA 95320
Phone: 838-7073
Fax: 838-6127
Eric Simone
School: 838-7073   ext 7100
esimoni@sjcoe.net

Mark Loureiro
School: 838-7073 ex 518
ecoachlou@hotmail.com

Hilmar
High School
Yellowjackets
7807 Lander Ave
Hilmar, CA 95324
Phone: 667-5903
Fax: 667-7628
Melissa Brewer
School: 667-5903
mbrewer@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Paul Willis
School: 667-5903
pwillis@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Hughson
High School
Huskies
7417 E. Whitmore Ave
Hughson, CA  95326
Phone: 883-0469
Fax: 883-0870
Debra Davis
School: 883-0469 ex 19
ddavis@hughson.k12.ca.us
Andy Reese
School: 883-0469 ex 103
areese@hughson.k12.ca.us
Modesto
Christian
High School
Crusaders
5755 Sisk Rd
Modesto, CA  95356
Phone: 343-2330
Fax: 545-0584
Jonathan Burton
343-2348
jonathan.burton@modestochristian.org
Greg Pearce
School: 343-2347
greg.pearce@modestochristian.org

Mountain House
High School
Mustangs
111 S. De Anza Blvd
Mountain House, CA 95391
Phone: 836-7400
Ben Fobert
School: 836-7400  Ex 2342
bfobert@sjcoe.net
LeVinia Woods
School: 836-7400
lwoodsw@lammersvilleusd.net
Ripon
High School
Indians
301 N. Acacia
Ripon, CA 95366
Phone: 599-4287
Fax: 559-6410
Keith Rangel
School 599-4287
krangel@sjcoe.net
Rod Wright
School 599-4287 x 242
rowright@sjcoe.net
Ripon Christian
High School
Knights
(2014-15)
Boys & Girls Basketball only
435 N. Maple Ave
Ripon, CA 95366
Phone: 599-2155
Fax: 599-2154
Eric Segaar
Phone: 599-2155 Ex 204
esegaar@rcschools.com
Kevin Tameling
Phone 599-2155  ex 2323
hsad@rcschools.com

Riverbank
High School
Bruins
6200 Claus Rd
Riverbank, CA 95368
Phone: 869-1891
Fax: 869-2116
Sean Richey
School: 869-1891 ex 128
srichey@riverbank.k12.ca.us


John Bartlett
School: 869-1891 ex 109
jbartlett@riverbank.k12.ca.us


TVL
Commissioner

Address

Phone & Fax

E-Mail
Bill Inderbitzen
2040 Xavier Ave
Turlock, CA 95382
Home Phone & Fax: 634-4148
Cell Phone: 996-5800

binderbitzen@telis.org
Sport
Sport Rep. Name
High School
E-Mail
Fall Sports
Football
Volleyball
Golf (Girls)
Soccer (Boys)
Cross Country

Winter Sports
Basketball
(Boys)

Basketball
(Girls)

Wrestling

Spring Sports
Baseball
Softball
Track
Golf (Boys)
Soccer (Girls)
Tennis

Mark Loureiro
Patti Harris
Ty Pettigrew
Francisco Soto
Rick Heflin


Rod Wright

Rick Inderbitzin

Derek Scott


Greg Largent
Cassi Ross
Clement Labrouche
Ty Pettigrew
Jamie Humrichouse Peoples
Bruce Ecwards

Escalon
Hilmar
Hilmar
Mountain House
Escalon


Ripon

Ripon

Escalon


Escalon
Riverbank
Hilmar
Hilmar
Escalon
Riverbank

ecoachlou@hotmail.com
patti@harrisbuildersinc.com
tpettigrew@hilmar.k12.ca.us
fsotobecerra@lammersvilleusd.net

rheflin@sjcoe.net


rowright@sjcoe.net

rinderbitzin@sjcoe.net

descott@sjcoe.net


glargent@sjcoe.net
cross@riverbank.k12.ca.us
clabrouche@hilmar.k12.ca.us
tpettigrew@hilmar.k12.ca.us
jhumrichouse@sjcoe.net
bwecoach@gmailcom
Back to Home Page