TVL DIRECTORY
TVL Web Site  www.transvalleyleague.org
Address/Phone/Fax/Web
Principal
Athletic Driector
Escalon High School
1528 E. Yosemite
Escalon, CA 95320
Phone: 838-7073
Fax: 838-6127
Eric Simoni
School: 838-7073   ext 7100
esimoni@escalonusd.org


Nate Bartelink
School: 838-7073
nbartelink@escalonusd.org

Hilmar High School
7807 Lander Ave
Hilmar, CA 95324
Phone: 667-5903
Fax: 667-7628
Melissa Brewer
School: 667-5903
mbrewer@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Paul Willis
School: 667-5903
pwillis@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Hughson High School
7417 E. Whitmore Ave
Hughson, CA  95326
Phone: 883-0469
Fax: 883-0870
Loren Lighthall
School: 883-0469 ex 19
llighthall@hughsonschools.org
Joel Bernard
School: 883-0469
jbernard@hughsonschools.org
Livingston High School
1617 Main St
Livingston, CA  95334
Phone 394-7961
Charles Jolly
School 394-7961  ex 212/211 sec
cjolly@muhsd.org
Laticia Mendoza
lmendoza@muhsd.org
Scott Winton
394-7937
swinton@muhsd.org
Modesto Christian High School
5755 Sisk Rd
Modesto, CA  95356
Phone: 343-2330
Fax: 545-0584
Cynthia Jewell
cynthia.jewell@modestochristian.org


Greg Pearce
greg.pearce@modestochristian.org
Robb Spencer
School: 343-2347
robb.spencer@modestochristian.org
Ripon High School
301 N. Acacia
Ripon, CA 95366
Phone: 599-4287
Fax: 559-6410
Keith Rangel
School 599-4287
krangel@sjcoe.net
Rod Wright
School 599-4287 x 242
rowright@sjcoe.net
Ripon Christian High School
435 N. Maple Ave

Ripon, CA 95366
Phone: 599-2155
Fax: 599-2154
Joe Venema
Phone: 599-2155 Ex 204
jvenema@rcschools.com
Kevin Tameling
ktameling@rcschools.com
 Phone 599-2155  ex 2323
Phil Grams  pgrams@rcshools.com
Riverbank High School
6200 Claus Rd
Riverbank, CA 95368
Phone: 869-1891
Fax: 869-2116
Greg Diaz
School: 869-1891 ex 128
gdeaz@riverbank.k12.ca.us


Juan Harvey
jharvey@riverbank.k12.ca.us

School: 869-1891

TVL Commissioner

Phone

E-Mail
Bill Inderbitzen
2040 Xavier Ave
Turlock, CA 95382
Home Phone 634-4148
Cell Phone: 996-5800

binderbitzen@telis.org

                        Sport                                                               Sport Rep                                                        AD Rep
Fall Sports
Football

Volleyball

Golf (Girls)

Cross Country


Winter Sports
Basketball (Boys)

Basketball (Girls)

Wrestling (Boys & Girls)

Soccer (Boys)

Soccer (Girls)


Spring Sports

Baseball

Softball

Track (Boys & Girls)

Golf (Boys)

Tennis (Co-ed)

Volleyball (Boys)


Frank Marques, Hilmar

Patti Harris, Hilmar


Ty Pettigrew, Hilmar


Shawn Kwietkauski, Livingston





Rod Wright, Ripon


Rick Inderbitzin, Ripon

Derek Scott, Escalon

Juan Harvey, Riverbank


Jaimie Humrichhouse




Greg Largent, Escalon




Clement Labrouche, Hilmar


Ty Pettigrew, Hilmar


Bruce Edwards, Riverbank

Fatima Handy, Hilmar


Paul Willis, Hilmar

John Bartlett, Riverbank


Scott Winton, Livingston


Joel Bernard Hughson





Rod Wright, Ripon


Rod Wright, Ripon

Nate Bartelink, Escalon

Juan, Harvey, Riverbank


John Bartlett, Riverbank




Paul Willis, Hilmar


Paul Willis, Hilmar


Joel Bernard Hughson


Scott Winton, Livingston


Nate Bartelink, Escalon


Kevin Tameling, Ripon Christian


Back to Home Page