TVL WRESTLING SCHEDULE
2021-22
Weigh Ins 4:30 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
Dual Meets: 5:30 p.m. Start Time


Dead Period: Oct. 11
Practice Begins: Nov. 1
1st Scrimmage: Nov. 12
1st Contest: Nov. 19
Last Dual: Jan. 26
Last Individual: Feb. 6

Wednesday, December 22
Ripon 15 @ Escalon 54
Boys: Hilmar 43 @ Hughson 36 (Thursday, Dec. 16)
Riverbank & Modesto Christian @ Livingston

Wednesday, January 5
Hughson 50 @ Ripon 24
Riverbank & Hilmar @ Modesto Christian (Tues. Jan. 4)
Escalon 34 @ Livingston 46  girls Esc 18 Liv 30

Wednesday, January 12
Riverbank & Escalon @ Modesto Christian (Tues. Jan. 11)
Ripon 20 @ Hilmar 56
Livingston 42 @ Hughson 38

Wednesday, January 19
Hughson 27 @ Escalon 47
Riverbank & Modesto Christian @ Ripon
Livingston 36 @ Hilmar 42

Wednesday, January 26
Escalon 54 @ Hilmar 30   girls esc 18 hil 0
Riverbank & Modesto Christian @ Hughson  Girls Riv 4 Hugh 0
Livingston 64 @ Ripon 14   girls liv 36  rip 24
   
TVL Wrestling Rep:  Derek Scott, Escalon High School
TVL AD Rip.  Nate Bartelink, Escalon High School

Boys Team Wrestling playoffs: Saturday, Jan. 28 @ Lincoln High School, Stockton
Girls and Boys TVL Tourney:  Saturday, February 5  Hilmar High School
Boys Divisional: Friday, Saturday, February 11-12
Girls South Regional: Friday, Saturday, February 11-12
Boys Masters: Friday, Saturday, February 18-19
Girls Section: Friday, Saturday, February 18-19
State: Thursday, Friday, Saturday, February 24, 25, 26  Robobank Arena, Bakersfield


Back to Home Page

Back to Archives