TVL
News, Announcements & Calendar



2021

MAY
Tuesday, May 11 TVL Meeting

JUNE

JULY

AUGUST
Wednesday, August 4 New Athletic Directors Workshop  Section Office  9:00 a.m.
Friday, August 6 League Commissioners Meeting Section Office
Thursday, August 12 SJS Executive Committee Meeting  Section Office
Wednesday, August 18  SJS Administrative Workshop  Wine & Roses, Lodi
Wednesday, August 18
New Athletic Directors Workshop  Section Office  9:00 a.m.

SEPTEMBER
Thursday, September 9  Playoff Committee Meeting Section Office
Wednesday, September 29
New Athletic Directors Workshop  Section Office  9:00 a.m.
Thursday, September 30 SJS Executive Committee Meeting  Section Office

OCTOBER
Tuesday, October 5 Econioic Viability Committee  Section Office
Wednesday, October 6 Board of Managers Meeting
Friday, October 8 State CIF Federated Council Meeting
Wednesday, October 27
New Athletic Directors Workshop  Section Office  9:00 a.m.

NOVEMBER
Thursday, November 4 Executive Committee Meeting  Section Office


DECEMBER
Wednesday, December 8
New Athletic Directors Workshop  Section Office  9:00 a.m.
Thursday, December 9 Playoff Committee Meeting  Section Office

2022

JANUARY
Thursday, January 27  SJS Executive Committee Meeting  Section Office

FEBRUARY
Tuesday, February 1 Economic Viability Committee  Section Office
Wednesday, February 2 Board of Managers Meeting
Thursday-Friday, February 3-4
CIF Federated Council Meeting

MARCH
Tuesday, March 22 League Committioners Meeting  Section Office
Thursday, March 24 SJS Executive Committee Meeting Section Office
Tuesday, March 29 Economic Viability Committee  Section Office

APRIL
Wednesday, April 6 Board of Managers Meeting
Thursday-Friday, April 7-8
CIF Federated Council Meeting
Thursday, April 21  Playoff Committee Meeting Section Office
Wednesday, April 28
New Athletic Directors Workshop  Section Office  9:00 a.m.

MAY
Thursday, May 12  Executive Committee Meeting  Section Office
JUNE
Thursday, June 16 Executive Committee Meeting  Section Office
Tuesday, June 21
Economic Viability Committee  Section Office
Wednesday, June 22 Board of Managers Meeting Zoom


Check the Sac Joaquin Section Web Site often for news and information.  www.cifsjs.org


Back to Home Page